Team Shuddhi

Team Shuddhi

Saurabh Gupta
Saurabh Gupta
Founder & CEO
+91
- 9654815105
Deepak Dobhal
Deepak Dobhal
Secretary / Founder
+91
- 8750380109
Shashank Vaidya
Shashank Vaidya
Treasurer/ Founder
+91
- 8527968123
Smita Devi
Smita Devi
Executive - Member
 
Ankit Srivastava
Ankit Srivastava
Corporate Relations Officer
+91
7620411198
Suchit Suman
Suchit Suman
Executive - Member
+91
9643175572
Manish Gupta
Manish Gupta
Public Coordinator
+91
7838870687
Carlos Lanza
Carlos Lanza
International Coordinator
 
Kiran Mai
Kiran Mai
Executive - Member
 

All India Coordinators

Rekha Pathak

Rekha Pathak

State Coordinator
West Bengal
Email: rekha@shuddhi.org

Shashikant Mishra

Shashikant Mishra

State Coordinator
Madhya Pradesh
Email: shashikant@shuddhi.org

Sachin A

Sachin A

State Coordinator
Maharashtra
Email: sachin@shuddhi.org

Swaroop Sandy

Swaroop Sandy

State Coordinator
Andhra Pradesh
Email: swaroop@shuddhi.org

Pankaj Vyas

Pankaj Vyas

Project Head
Gurgaon
Email: pankaj@shuddhi.org

Venkatesh Rao

Venkatesh Rao

Project Head
Bangalore, +91 -7795685056
Email: venkatesh@shuddhi.org

Venkatesh Rao

Swapnica Jain

Digital Advisor
Email: swapnica@shuddhi.org

Awards